TheaterMania Logo

About this show

Nightlife Award Winner Julie Reyburn makes her Feinstein's debut on January 6th in a special One Night Only performance of her show It's A New World created specifically to celebrate the occasion!  Directed by Peter Napolitano, Julie is joined by her longtime Musical Director, Mark Janas and Bassist Ritt Henn performing a unique collection of celebrated standards, Broadway classics, and new works soon to become part of the American Songbook.  Composers / Lyricists include, Stephen Sondheim, Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart, Maltby & Shire, Janas & Napolitano, Alec Wilder, Harold Arlen, E.Y. Harburg, Ira Gershwin, Vernon Duke, Henry Mancini & Johnny Mercer and Irving Berlin. 

Show Details

  • Running Time:1hr
  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:Feinstein's at Loews Regency, New York City