About This Show

The star-studded celebration reveals that at the core of our songs and stories gender doesn’t matter, but love does.

This year’s lineup is set to include Tony Award winner Laura Benanti, two-time Tony winner Norbert Leo Butz, Tony winner Len Cariou, Garrett Clayton, Tony nominee Jenn Colella, Tony winner André De Shields, Tony nominee Ariana DeBose, Emmy Award nominee Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Chilina Kennedy, Derek Klena, L. Morgan Lee, Patti Murin, Ken Page, James Snyder, and Elizabeth Stanley. Colella also returns to host the evening for the second year.

Show Details

Dates: One Night Only: March 16, 2020

Sign-up to receive discount ticket offers and theater news

Receive discounts to popular shows and the latest news on Broadway and beyond. Enter your email below and click subscribe to receive offers.