About This Show

7 p.m. pre-concert talk; 8 p.m. concert

Time travel through periods of music from the Baroque to the Contemporary

Corey Cerovsek, violin
Tom Kraines, cello
Martin Pearlman, harpsichord
Borromeo String Quartet:
Nicholas Kitchen, violin and viola
William Fedkenheuer, violin
Mai Motobuchi, viola
Yeesun Kim, cello


Tom Kraines: “Scherzo quasi Presto” for Violin and Cello
Ernst Toch: Divertimento, Op. 37, #1 for Violin and Cello
Trio Sonatas of Corelli and Handel
Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky: “Souvenir de Florence”
for 2 Violins, 2 Violas and 2 Cellos, Op. 70

Show Details

Running Time: 2hr 0min (0 intermissions)
Dates: One Night Only: August 19, 2004
Location: CCCMF at Lillie Auditorium, Marine Biological Laboratories, Massachusetts

corner of Water Street and MBL Street,



View Map