TheaterMania Logo

About this show

BroadHollow Theatre Company presents Hotel Suites, a comedy by Neil Simon. A compilation of hilarity, Hotel Suites combines scenes from the comic masterpieces known as Neil Simon's "hotel" plays: California Suite, London Suite and Plaza Suite. Schedule Friday November 4 at 8:00 pm Saturday November 5 at 8:00 pm Sunday November 6 at 3:00 pm Thursday November 10 at 8:00 pm Friday November 11 at 8:00 pm Saturday November 12 at 8:00 pm Sunday November 13 at 3:00 pm & 7:00 pm Friday November 18 at 8:00 pm Saturday November 19 at 8:00 pm Sunday November 20 at 3:00 pm

Show Details

  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:BayWay Arts Center, Long Island