The Sessions Featuring Robert Johnson

Buy Tickets

$24 - $38

About This Show

The silky vocals of long-time Denver resident Robert Johnson are on display along with the sounds of the Colorado Jazz Repertory Orchestra. The performance includes some of the music of Stevie Wonder, as well as “All in Love Is Fair,” “Boogie Down,” “You Are So Beautiful,” “Love for Sale,” and “Overjoyed.”

Show Details

Dates: One Night Only: October 22, 2022
Location: Arvada Center for the Arts, Colorado

6901 Wadsworth Blvd,



View Map