About This Show

Luna Sea Women?s Performance presents the second annual DykeDrama Festival of short plays by and about dykes. Lesbian playwrights Sharon Lewis, Trish Cole, Shirlene Holmes, Claudia L. Vierra Allen, Linda Eisenstein, Amy Kirk and Elana Dykewomon are featured. Yolanda S. Vierra Allen, Madeleine Lim and Claudia L. Vierra will direct the Festival.

Show Details

Dates: Opening Night: July 14, 2000 Final Performance: August 5, 2000