Palm Beach Symphony Presents Sarah Chang Plays Bruch

About This Show

One of the foremost violinists of our time, Sarah Chang, joins Maestro Gerard Schwarz to open the season performing the virtuoso passages and rich melodies of Bruch’s Violin Concerto No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 26.

Program Includes:
Bruch: Violin Concerto No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 26
Diamond: Rounds for String Orchestra (Palm Beach Symphony Premiere)
Brahms: Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 73 (Palm Beach Symphony Premiere)

Show Details

Dates: Opening Night: November 6, 2022 Final Performance: November 6, 2022

You Might Also Like

Chicago Blues Legend Lurrie Bell

One Night Only: November 18, 2023

Joe Cotton Band

One Night Only: May 19, 2023

Bill Muter and the Sharp Shooters

One Night Only: July 28, 2023

Libra Live – Libra Sene

One Night Only: June 9, 2023

Elvis: In Person

One Night Only: December 2, 2023

Anthony Nunziata – The Joy of Christmas

One Night Only: December 22, 2023

Arthur Miglazza Boogie Woogie Piano

One Night Only: January 7, 2024