Truth or Dare

About This Show

WRITERS: Maggie Champagne, David Margulies, Sean O’leary, Laura Rohrman, and Boris Timanosky

DIRECTORS: Alice Camarata and Tony White

ACTORS: Elizabeth Bays, Melissa Capista, Margaret Champagne, Mario Corry, Aurora O’Greenfield, Danny Delano, Dean Knapp, Yan Kuric, Kim Paris, Ryan Victor Pierce, Wilma Rajakorpi, Akiko Tokuoka, Tony White, Francine Wong

WHAT: Truth or Dare one-acts

Show Details

Running Time: 2hr 0min (0 intermissions)
Dates: Opening Night: December 4, 2019 Final Performance: December 22, 2101
Ticket Office: 347-447-449