TheaterMania Logo

About this show

The New York Philharmonic Presents: Robertson & Ravel's Piano Concerto for the Left Hand Program: George Benjamin - Dance Figures (Nine choreographic scenes for orchestra) Debussy - Prelude to The Afternoon of a Faun Ravel - Concerto for the Left Hand Ginastera - Dances from the Ballet Estancia, op. 8a Artists: David Robertson - Conductor Nicolas Hodges - Piano

Show Details

  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:David Geffen Hall, New York City