TheaterMania Logo

About this show

American Lyric Theater presents The New Crew, a salon including performances by, and discussions with, American Lyric Theater's newest resident artists in the Composer Librettist Development Program: composers Shuying Li, Andy Teirstein, and Liliya Ugay; librettists Lorene Cary, Julian Crouch, and Lila Palmer; and dramaturg Antigoni Gaitana.    This special event is hosted by ALT's founder and producing artistic director, Lawrence Edelson, and launches the 10th Anniversary of the CLDP. The performances will feature Glenn Seven Allen, Emily Tweedy, Katrina Thurman, Kristina Bachrach, Naaz Hosseini, and Bénédicte Jourdois, and the salon will be followed by a wine and cheese reception with resident artists and members of the CLDP Faculty.

Show Details

  • Running Time:1hr (0 intermissions)
  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:National Opera Center, New York City