TheaterMania Logo

About this show

The Deconstruction takes an audience suggestion and breaks it into a million funny pieces. Directed by James Eason with Alan Fessenden, Alex Marino, Frank Bonomo, Jess Allen, Lauren Strope, Louis Kornfeld, Paul Downs, Doug Moe, Rachel Hamilton, Jesse Falcon, and Chet Siegel.

Show Details

  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:Magnet Theater, New York City