TheaterMania Logo

About this show

Program SCHUBERT: Quartettsatz in C minor, D. 703 SCHUBERT: Sonata in B-flat major, D. 960 KELLOGG: Soft Sleep Shall Contain You: A Meditation on Schubert's "Death and the Maiden" for String Quartet (New York premiere, 92Y co-commission) SCHUBERT: String Quartet in D minor, D. 810, "Death and the Maiden"

Show Details

  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:92nd Street Y, New York City