TheaterMania Logo

About this show

Atlantic Theater Company's Composers' Choice Gala pays tribute to celebrated composers of the stage with a fabulous evening of unexpected songs. The event honors Orin Wolf, John Styles, and John Hart for their contribution to American musical theater. Planning to celebrate are composers Kirsten Childs, Stephen Sondheim, Jeanine Tesori, and David Yazbek. Also in attendance will be Norbert Leo Butz, Michael Cerveris, Katrina Lenk, and Joan Osborne. Guests can also expect appearances by Blair Brown, Danny Burstein, Rajiv Joseph, Eloise Mumford, Laura Osnes, Mary Beth Peil, John Patrick Shanley, and others. With musical supervision by Matt Gallagher and musical direction by Mat Eisenstein, the gala will include specialty gin cocktails followed by a three-course dinner, a thrilling live auction, and star-studded musical entertainment.

Show Details

  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:Plaza Hotel, New York City

Related Articles