TheaterMania Logo

About this show

Miami City Ballet's production of The Nutcracker is a lavish spectacle of beautiful sets and costumes, special effects, glorious music and spirited dancing. Local South Florida children will perform alongside Miami City Ballet's internationally-acclaimed dancers. Kravis Center, West Palm Beach: Fri, Dec. 3 at 7:30 p.m. Sat, Dec. 4 at 2 and 7:30 p.m. Sun, Dec. 5 at 2 p.m. Broward Center, Fort Lauderdale: Fri, Dec. 10 at 7:30 p.m. Sat, Dec. 11 at 2 and 7:30 p.m. Sun, Dec. 12 at 2 p.m. Adrienne Arsht Center, Miami: Fri, Dec. 17 at 7:30 p.m. Sat, Dec. 18 at 2 and 7:30 p.m. Sun, Dec. 19 at 2 p.m. Tues, Dec. 21 at 7:30 p.m. Wed, Dec. 22 at 7:30 p.m. Thurs, Dec. 23 at 7:30 p.m.

Show Details

  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:Various Locations, Miami