The Brilliance of Brahms

Buy Tickets


About This Show

A musical tribute to the genius of Johannes Brahms, The Brilliance of Brahms highlights three of his masterpieces for an afternoon concert filled with charm and elegance. The program begins with Sonata No. 1, a homage to Bach that even borrows some of his themes, continues onto six reflective introspective pieces for solo piano, and concludes with the perfectly crafted String Sextet No. 2 in G Major. Ticket price includes coffee, tea and pastries.

Show Details

Dates: One Night Only: April 21, 2013