TheaterMania Logo
Home link

About this show

The Ovation Awards are the only peer-judged theater awards in Los Angeles, created to recognize excellence in theatrical performance, production, and design in the greater Los Angeles area. The formal ceremony is a yearly celebration of achievement and excellence and is a way for the theater community to converge for an evening of recognition, engagement, and entertainment. Los Angeles notables scheduled to be presenters are Malcolm Barrett, Alexandra Billings, Melody Butiu, Crystal Diaz, Larissa Fasthorse, Sam Harris, Russell Hornsby, Diarra Kilpatrick, Justin Kirk, Reggie Lee, Pam MacKinnon, Rose Portillo, Armin Shimerman, J.K. Simmons, and Zakiya Young.

Show Details