TheaterMania Logo

About this show

When opportunity knocks...three boorish husbands are accidentally locked in the walk-in freezer while their wives are making dinner. What if no one lets them out? This comedy by Michele Lowe is a funny and insightful play about choices. Schedule Saturday, January 25: 8:00 pm Sunday, January 26: 3:00 pm Friday, January 31: 8:00 pm Saturday, February 1: 8:00 pm Sunday, February 2: 3:00 pm Thursday, February 6: 8:00 pm Friday, February 7: 8:00 pm Saturday, February 8: 8:00 pm Sunday, February 9: 3:00 & 7:00 pm Friday, February 14: 8:00 pm Saturday, February 15: 8:00 pm Sunday, February 16: 3:00 pm *Coffee and Bagels served at all Sunday 3:00 pm performances*

Show Details

  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:Studio Theater, Long Island