TheaterMania Logo
Celebrity News

Kristin Chenoweth, Sean Hayes, Lily Tomlin to Honor Ellen DeGeneres at Mark Twain Prize for American Humor Ceremony logo

Sean Hayes and Kristin Chenoweth
(© Tristan Fuge)
Broadway veterans Kristin Chenoweth, Sean Hayes, and Lily Tomlin are among the notables who will pay tribute to Ellen DeGeneres at the 15th Annual Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize for American Humor on Monday, October 22, at 8:30pm. The ceremony is set to air on PBS on October 30.

Additional participants will include Steve Harvey, Jimmy Kimmel, John Krasinski, and Jason Mraz.

Proceeds from the event are used to support the Kennedy Center's programs, performances and outreach activities.

Click here for more information and tickets.


Tagged in this Story