TheaterMania Logo
Home link

Josh Radnor and Megan Hilty Welcome You Into Their Little Shop of Horrors

James Monroe Iglehart and Nick Cordero also star in the Kennedy Center's upcoming production of the beloved musical.

The Kennedy Center becomes Skid Row just in time for Halloween, when Alan Menken and Howard Ashman's beloved musical Little Shop of Horrors takes the stage October 24-28. Directed by Mark Brokaw, the classic stars an enviable cast of Broadway favorites: Megan Hilty as Audrey; Josh Radnor as Seymour; Tony winner James Monroe Iglehart as man-eating plant Audrey II; Nick Cordero as Orin Scrivello, D.D.S.; Amber Iman, Amma Osei, and Allison Semmes as the urchins; and Lee Wilkof, the original Seymour, graduating to the role of Mr. Mushnik. What does this new production have in store? The cast filled us in.

Please note: James Monroe Iglehart will no longer appear in this production. The role of Audrey II will be played by Michael James Leslie.