The Once and Future King

About This Show

Based on the awesome books by T.H. White, The Once and Future King is a perfect play for fans of The Hobbit, His Dark Materials, and The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy. Filled with adventure, jousting, and dozens of hilarious characters, the story also touches on very real questions of friendship, leadership, and whether Education prepares you for Life. Featuring guest appearances by beautiful wild geese, militaristic falcons, alluring witches, and even Robin Hood! Join the cantankerous and passionate Merlin as he attempts to prepare a boy (fondly known as Wart) to be King Arthur.

Show Details

Dates: Opening Night: July 11, 2008 Final Performance: July 19, 2008
Location: The Bathhouse Theatre, Washington

7312 East Green Lake Dr N,

Seattle,

98103

View Map

You Might Also Like

Life of Pi

Performances begin: April 15, 2025

Clue

Final performance: July 21, 2024