TheaterMania Logo
Home link

About this show

This annual benefit for the Red Bull Theater Company honors HEATHER RANDALL, LYNN REDGRAVE, MICHAEL URIE, and GEORGE MAYER, JR. with the first annual Matador Award for Classical Theater. This evening Features special guests, musical entertainment, a full-course menu, sangria, and more! HONORARY BENEFIT COMMITTEE F Murray Abraham - René Auberjonois - Daniel Breaker - Kate Burton - Michael Cerveris - Robert Cuccioli - Michael Emerson - Randy Harrison - Amy Irving - Dana Ivey - Roberta Maxwell - Brian Murray - Laila Robins - Michael Stuhlbarg - Marisa Tomei

Show Details