TheaterMania Logo

About this show

A concert version of Meredith Willson's energetic musical about the arrival of a con artist who manges to sing and dance his way into the hearts of the people of River City, Iowa. The score features "76 Trombones," "Ya Got Trouble," "Good Night, Ladies" and many more.

Show Details

  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:Phoenix Symphony Hall, Phoenix