TheaterMania Logo

About this show

Nikolaj Znaider, violin Musicians from the New York Philharmonic: Carol Webb, violin Lisa GiHae Kim, violin Lisa Kim, violin Cynthia Phelps, viola Rebecca Young, viola Sumire Kudo, cello Maria Kitsopoulos, cello Saleem Abboud Ashkar, piano "Znaider...shaped the music...into an inspired and beautifully ornamented narrative." --The Washington Post Program: MENDELSSOHN: Piano Trio No. 1 in D minor, Op. 49 BACH: Sonata for Violin and Harpsichord No. 4 in C minor, BWV 1017 MENDELSSOHN: String Octet in E-flat Major, Op. 20

Show Details

  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:92nd Street Y, New York City