About This Show

Philip Officer, Nicole Leach, Susan Tilson, Todd Thurston, Kristopher McDowell and surprise guests perform in an afternoon of New Songwriters, sponsored by the New York Sheet Music Society. Composers include Tim Di Pasqua, Paul Katz, Michael Colby, Steven Silverstein, Jane R. Snyder, Bob Ost, Dennis Livingston, Bryon Sommers, and Seth Weinstein who also serves as musical director.

Show Details

Dates: One Night Only: May 5, 2001

You Might Also Like