TheaterMania Logo

About this show

A lineup of Broadway performers honors legendary musical theater writing team Tom Jones and Harvey Schmidt (The Fantasticks) with the 2017 Oscar Hammerstein Award for Lifetime Achievement in Musical Theatre. The star-studded lineup includes Adam Kantor (Fiddler on the Roof), Judy Kaye (Souvenir), and Betsy Wolfe (Waitress). A VIP reception will be followed by a concert and award ceremony.

Show Details

  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:
    York Theatre Company, New York City

Related Articles