TheaterMania Logo
Home link

About this show

Multi-Obie Award-winning theater company Clubbed Thumb honors director and outgoing board chair Pam MacKinnon (The Parisian Woman) at the 2018 Clubbed Thumb Gala. Special guests for the celebration include Academy Award nominee Uma Thurman (Pulp Fiction), Pulitzer Prize winner Bruce Norris (Clybourne Park), Jason Biggs (The Heidi Chronicles), Tony Award nominee Phillipa Soo (Hamilton), and Itamar Moses (The Band's Visit).

Show Details