TheaterMania Logo

About this show

African Canadian artist Anthony Q. Farrell is back with his cast of crazies and a batch of all-new sketches to provoke mirth and merriment. Members of The Audacity include Farrell and Jeana Blackman, Adam Briggs, Derrick Cole, Michael Sean Corbett, Parisa Fakhri, Eric Hailey, Dion Jackson, Chris Kohlhof, Dana Pupkin and Wes Robertson. Farrell's previous play at the MET, Room, earned him an NAACP Theatre Award nomination. He is also a writer for the hit TV series "The Office," and is currently on strike.

Show Details

  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:MET Theatre, Los Angeles