TheaterMania Logo

About this show

For the 2009 version of our 3rd annual Playwriting Festival we have selected 3 One-Act plays as the Grand Prize winners:"Blots" by Mike Allegra;"Close Encounter" by George Bryjak;"Delayed Reaction" by John Bohane. These great plays were chosen from over 100 submissions from all over the United States. All three plays are world premieres and will be presented each weekend on our stage in a fantastic and diverse night of live theatre.

Show Details

  • Running Time:1hr 30min (1 intermission)
  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:Atwater Playhouse, Los Angeles