TheaterMania Logo

About this show

An amusing and "de-lovely" story involving a lovestruck prankster, his society love interest, her mother, an English gentleman, a wanted gangster disguised as a minister, his ditzy moll, and a world renowned nightclub singer. These characters are all wrapped around a magical Cole Porter score featuring hit songs such as "Friendship," "I Get a Kick Out of You," "You're the Top," and of course, the title song. A shipboard romance going full-steam with melody and wit. Schedule Saturday, July 8 at 8pm Sunday, July 9 at 3pm Friday, July 14 at 8pm Saturday, July 15 at 8pm Sunday, July 16 at 3pm & 7pm Wednesday, July 19 at 2pm Thursday, July 20 at 8pm Friday, July 21 at 8pm Saturday, July 22 at 8pm Sunday, July 23 at 3pm

Show Details

  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:BayWay Arts Center, Long Island