TheaterMania Logo
Home link

About this show

Gregory Hughes, conductor
Heather Wittels, violin

SIBELIUS: Karelia Suite
BRAHMS: Violin Concerto
RESPIGHI: Pines of Rome

Lyric Opera violinist Heather Wittels returns for Brahms's Violin Concerto and Lakeview Orchestra's first performance at the Athenaeum Theatre! Sibelius's Karelia Suite opens the concert, and the program concludes with Respighi's epic Pines of Rome.

Show Details

  • Running Time:1hr 30min (1 intermission)
  • Dates:One Night Only:
  • Location:
  • Ticket Office:7739356875