TheaterMania Logo
Home link

About this show

Josh Mather, conductor
TBA, Winner of the 2019 Student Concerto Competition

TBA: Concerto
DVOŘÁK: Symphony No. 9 "From the New World"

Take in Mendelssohn's Scottish ode The Hebrides before traveling across the Atlantic to experience Dvořák's powerful "New World" Symphony.

Show Details

  • Running Time:1hr 20min (1 intermission)
  • Dates:One Night Only:
  • Location:
  • Ticket Office:7739356875