TheaterMania Logo
Home link

About this show

The 47th Annual Equity Jeff Awards ceremony honoring excellence in professional theatre produced within the immediate Chicago area! Emceeing the festivities are multi-talented award-winning performers Cheryl Lynn Bruce and E. Faye Butler. Performances featuring cast members from nominated musicals and reviews and video segments from nominated plays will highlight the ceremony.

Show Details