TheaterMania Logo
Home link

About this show

New One Act plays from the winners of the New American One Act Playwrighting competition, featuring members of The New American Theatre.

Directed by Jack Stehlin

Dark by Jack McCleland, with Stephen Tyler Howell, Luke McClure, David Purham and Gina Weber

Eloise by Jerry Lambert, with Kaitlyn O'Connell, David Purdham, Emily Wendt, and Jeannine Wisnosky Stehlin ​ Gershwin's Last Ride by Ryan Stevens, with Tyler Harlow, Jade Sealey and Patrick Vest

The Holdup by Greg Gould, with Brendan Brandt, Don Harvey and Bruce Nozick

Thank You for Your Service by Mike Solomonson, with Eva Holliday, Floyd Lewis and Susan Ziegler

Wolves in Yellowstone by Dean Morton, ​with Sarah Alexander, Michael Matthys and Elaine Rivkin

Show Details

  • Running Time:1hr 30min (0 intermissions)
  • Dates:Opening Night:
    Final Performance:
  • Ticket Office:3104242980