TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Hans Altwies, Sheila Daniels, Steven Dietz, et al. Win 2010 Gregory Awards logo
Steven Dietz
The winners of Theatre Puget Sound's 2010 Gregory Awards have been announced. The prizes were presented in a ceremony held on Monday, October 25 at ACT.

Among the winners is Steven Dietz, who was named outstanding playwright. The performers honored include Hans Altwies, Marya Sea Kaminski, and Brandon Ivie.

Additionally, Sheila Daniels received the Outstanding Director Award and The Cider House Rules, Part 1 was named Outstanding Production. The award for Theater of the Year went to ACT.

The recipient of this year's Gregory A. Falls Sustained Achievement Award was M. Burke Walker.

For further information, visit:

Tagged in this Story