TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Linda Lavin, Sharon McNight, Mary Wilson, Pia Zadora Set for St. Jude Children's Research Hospital Benefit logo
Sharon McNight
The Rrazz Room is set to present its 4th annual RRAZZiversary Gala Celebration and Benefit for St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, March 21 at 8pm.

The evening will include performances by Natalie Douglas, Pete Escovedo, Juan Escovedo, Peter Michael Escovedo, Edwin Hawkins, Tommy Igoe, Linda Lavin, Deana Martin, Will and Anthony Nunziata, Freda Payne, CeCe Peniston; Billy Stritch, Mary Wilson, Edna Wright, and Pia Zadora.

Sharon McNight will host, and musical director will be Kelly Park.


Tagged in this Story