TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

VIDEO FLASH: Christian Borle, Katharine McPhee, Debra Messing, et al. in NBC's Smash logo
NBC has released a promotional video for its forthcoming series Smash, which will premiere on February 6.

Smash, which will have original songs by Tony Award winners Marc Shaiman and Scott Wittman, chronicles the mounting of a Broadway show.

The cast also features Christian Borle, Will Chase, Michael Cristofer, Jack Davenport, Megan Hilty, Anjelica Huston, Brian d'Arcy James, Debra Messing, and Katharine McPhee. Among the announced guest stars for the show's first season are Grace Gummer, Nick Jonas, and Bernadette Peters.


Tagged in this Story