TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Tina Benko, Tobias Segal, CJ Wilson Set for Red Bull Theater's Short New Play Festival logo
John Guare
(© David Gordon)
Red Bull Theater will present its 2012 Short New Play Festival on Monday, June 18 at the Theatre at St. Clement's.

Tina Benko, Michael Braun, Zabryna Guevara, Ashton Heyl, Tobias Segal, John Sharian, Sam Tsoutsouvas, CJ Wilson, and more will star in eight brand new 10-minute plays by Constance Congdon, Dave Carley, John Guare, Sam Lahne, Mark O'Donnell, Eric Pfeffinger, Natalia Savvides, and Jen Silverman.

The short plays will feature heightened language and classic style and themes. The festival is directed by Craig Baldwin and Gaye Taylor Upchurch.


Tagged in this Story