TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

So You Think You Can Dance to Return on May 26 logo
Mary Murphy
Season 8 of Fox's hit series So You Think You Can Dance will begin with a two-hour premiere Thursday, May 26 at 8pm.

Resident judges for this season will be Nigel Lythgoe and Mary Murphy, Robin Antin, Lil C, Tyce DiOrio, Toni Redpath and Jason Gilkison will be guest judges.

Post-auditions, two-hour performance shows will air Wednesdays at 8pm. and results shows will follow on Thursdays at 8pm.

Tagged in this Story