TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Producer Elizabeth Ireland McCann to be Honored by League of Professional Theatre Women logo
Elizabeth Ireland McCann
Producer Elizabeth Ireland McCann will receive the League of Professional Theatre Women's Lifetime Achievement Award. The honor will be presented at the organization's annual awards luncheon to be held at Sardi's Restaurant on Thursday, December 8 at noon.

The event will also see the presentation of The Lee Reynolds Award to Katie Pearl and Lisa D'Amour, and The Josephine Abady Award to Nicole Watson.

For more information and tickets, click here.

Tagged in this Story