TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Michael Feinstein, Norm Lewis, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Cheyenne Jackson, John Tartaglia, Michael Urie, et al. to Join New York Pops Gala logo
Cheyenne Jackson
(© Tristan Fuge)
Updated casting has been announced for The New York Pops 27th Birthday Concert and Gala, The Best Is Yet To Come: Celebrating the Legacy of Frank Sinatra, which will be held at Carnegie Hall at 7pm on Monday, May 3. Liz Smith will host the event.

Music Director Steven Reineke will lead The New York Pops, who will be joined by special guest stars Tony DeSare, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Michael Feinstein, Montego Glover, Cheyenne Jackson, Norm Lewis, John Pizzarelli, Haley Swindall, John Tartaglia, Steve Tyrell, Michael Urie, cast members from the Broadway musical Come Fly Away, and Frank Sinatra, Jr.

In addition to the performance, there will be a post-show dinner-dance at the Plaza Hotel. Proceeds from the evening will support the Pops and its free entertainment programs.

For show tickets, call 212-247-7800 or visit For gala tickets, call 212-765-7677.

Tagged in this Story