TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Kristin Chenoweth, Jonathan Groff, Lea Michele, et al. Featured on Glee: The Music, Volume 6 logo
Columbia Records will release Glee: The Music, Volume 6 on May 23.

The 18-track disc will include Kristin Chenoweth performing Fleetwood Mac's "Dreams," Jonathan Groff's rendition of Adele's "Rolling In The Deep" and Gwyneth Paltrow's performance of "Turning Tables," also a hit for singer Adele. The disc will also feature three new and original tracks including "As Long As You're There" (featuring Charice), "Pretending," and "Light Up The World."

The disc will also include such musical theater songs as "As If We Never Said Goodbye" (performed by Chris Colfer) from Sunset Boulevard and "I Feel Pretty," from West Side Story, paired with TLC's "Unpretty," performed by Lea Michele and Dianna Agron. Other songs on the disc be "Dancing Queen," "Try a Little Tenderness," "My Man" and "Pure Imagination."

For more information and pre-orders, click here.

Tagged in this Story