TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Kim Sozzi, Tomasso Antico, Badia Farha Set for NYMF's The Groove Factory logo
The cast of The Groove Factory
(courtesy of the company)
New York Musical Theatre Festival is set to present The Groove Factory, July 24-29 at Theater at St. Clements. Tom Wojtunik will direct.

The Groove Factory is a musical theater experience with a electronic dance music score. Audiences are transported to December 31, 1999.

The cast will feature Kim Sozzi, Tomasso Antico, David James Boyd, Badia Farha, Emmy Raver -Lampman, Brett Douglas, Nathaly Lopez, Jeff Tuohy, Erik J Ransom, Travis Morin, Jonny Beauchamp, Tony Perry, and Emily McNamara.

The design team will include Michael Minehan (set design), Ron Amato (projection design), Driscoll Otto (lighting design), David Corsello (sound design), Preesa Bullington (prop design), David Withrow (costume design), and Carla Gitto (hair design).


Tagged in this Story