TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

James Barbour, Tovah Feldshuh, Debbie Gravitte, Megan Hilty, Ute Lemper, et al. Set for Broadway Winners Concert logo
Tovah Feldshuh
(© Joseph Marzullo/WENN)
Revised casting has been announced for Broadway Winners: The Award-Winning Music of Broadway, which will open the third annual Summer Broadway Festival at Town Hall on Monday, July 13 at 8pm. The show, which is created, written, and hosted by TheaterMania contributor Scott Siegel, will be directed by Scott Thompson and feature musical direction by Fred Barton.

The cast will include Farah Alvin, James Barbour, Donna Lynne Champlin, Jenn Colella, Bill Daugherty, Tovah Feldshuh, Alexander Gemignani, Debbie Gravitte, Megan Hilty, Lisa Howard, Kendrick Jones, Ute Lemper, Lorinda Lisitza, Jeanne MacDonald, Jeff McCarthy, Dillon McCartney, Sharon McNight, William Michals, Jack Noseworthy, Martin Vidnovic, and Michael Winther.

On July 20, the Festival will continue with Broadway's Rising Stars, featuring the most outstanding young talents from performing arts schools in New York and across the country. The final concert on July 27 is entitled All Singin' All Dancin'.

For more information, visit

Tagged in this Story