TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

James Barbour, Tovah Feldshuh, Cheyenne Jackson, Nellie McKay, et al. to Perform at Nightlife Awards logo
Cheyenne Jackson
(© Joseph Marzullo/WENN)
James Barbour, Jim Caruso, Jeffry Denman, Tovah Feldshuh, Howard Fishman, Cheyenne Jackson, Nellie McKay, Marc Kudisch, Noah Racey & the NY Tap Ensemble, and Martin Vidnovic will be among the performers at the eighth annual Nightlife Awards, to be held at Town Hall on Monday, January 25. As previously announced, the ceremony will be hosted by Emmy Award winner Bruce Vilanch.

The awards show honors outstanding performers in the categories of cabaret, comedy, and jazz in the clubs of New York. The event will also include the as-yet-to-be-announced Nightlife Award winners, who will perform instead of making acceptance speeches. This year's show will be directed by Scott Thompson with music direction by Tedd Firth.

Tickets are $25-$75. To purchase, call 212-307-4100.

Tagged in this Story