TheaterMania Logo
Home link
Theater News

Glee: The Music, The Graduation Album Set for May 15 Release

Columbia Records will release Glee: The Music, The Graduation Album on May 15. The release will precede the season finale of the hit FOX show, scheduled for May 22.

Among the tracks on the new release will be the Glee cast's versions of Queen's "We Are The Champions," Lady Gaga's "Edge of Glory" and Jason Mraz's "I Won't Give Up." The album will also feature eight new songs recorded for the season finale, including Bruce Springsteen's "Glory Days," Beyoncé's "I Was Here," Madonna's "I'll Remember," and Green Day's "Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)."

Glee stars Lea Michele, Matthew Morrison, Darren Criss, Jane Lynch, Cory Monteith, Amber Riley, Chris Colfer, Naya Rivera, Jayma Mays, Kevin McHale, Jenna Ushkowitz, Dianna Agron, Mark Salling, Heather Morris, and Harry Shum, Jr.

Click here for more information and to pre-order Glee: The Music, The Graduation Album.


Tagged in this Story