TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Dee Dee Bridgewater, Linda Eder, Andrea Marcovicci, Kelli O'Hara, et al. Set for 2011 Town Hall Season logo
Kelli O'Hara
(© Tristan Fuge)
Town Hall has announced programming for its 90th anniversary season.

Among the headliners are Tony Award winner Ben Vereen (February 18), Grammy Award winner Don McLean with special guest Dar Williams (March 25), Broadway veteran Linda Eder (May 20), three-time Tony nominee Kelli O'Hara (June 3), cabaret performers Andrea Marcovicci and Jeff Harnar (June 9), and Tony Award and Grammy Award winner Dee Dee Bridgewater celebrating the music of Billie Holiday (June 24).

TheaterMania contributor Scott Siegel's Broadway by the Year series will kick off the season on Monday, February 14 with Musicals of 1921, with additional installments involving Musicals of 1932 (March 21), Musicals of 1982 (May 16), and Musicals of 1997 (June 20).

Additional programming will include the musical comedy troupe Capitol Steps (February 25), and the Romulo Larrea Tango Ensemble (April 29).

For more information, visit

Tagged in this Story