TheaterMania Logo
Home link
Photo Flash

Danny Burstein, America Ferrera, Aasif Mandvi, and More Celebrate Lucille Lortel Award Nominations

A nominee cocktail party was held on Monday, April 22 at The Library at the Public Theater.

Off-Broadway's shining stars gathered at The Library at the Public Theater to celebrate their nominations for the 2013 Lucille Lortel Awards. The annual honors will be handed out in a ceremony hosted by nominee Aasiv Mandvi (Disgraced) and Maura Tierney (Lucky Guy) on May 5 at New York University's Skirball Center. Check out the swanky action in the photo gallery below, and click here for a complete list of nominees.