TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Connick, Spacey, Usher, Williams, et al. To Present at Tony Awards logo
Harry Connick, Jr.
(© Joseph Marzullo/Retna)
Harry Connick, Jr., Kevin Spacey, Usher, and Vanessa Williams will be among the presenters at the 61st annual Tony Awards ceremony, to be held at 8pm on Sunday, June 10 at Radio City Music Hall.

Other presenters will include Claire Danes, Carla Gugino, Neil Patrick Harris, Anne Heche, Marg Helgenberger, Felicity Huffman, Eddie Izzard, Jane Krakowski, Angela Lansbury, Audra McDonald, Bernadette Peters, William Petersen, David Hyde Pierce, Liev Schreiber, John Turturro, Rainn Wilson, Patrick Wilson, and the leads of Jersey Boys: Christian Hoff, Daniel Reichard, J. Robert Spencer, and John Lloyd Young.

For tickets to the Tony Awards, a complete list of nominees, or other information, visit

Tagged in this Story