TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Colman Domingo, Terry Kinney, Judy Kuhn, Linda Lavin Set for Vineyard Emerging Artists Luncheon logo
Linda Lavin
(© Tristan Fuge)
Additional information has been announced for The Vineyard Theatre's Emerging Artists Luncheon, to be held at National Arts Club on June 21 beginning at Noon.

As previously reported, 2012 Tony nominee Linda Lavin will host the event, and Pulitzer Prize-winning playwright Paula Vogel will be on hand to present the 5th annual Paula Vogel Playwriting Award to this year's recipient, Erika Sheffer.

Luncheon attendees will also include actors Matt Dellapina, Colman Domingo, Judy Kuhn, Li Jun Li, and Sharon Washington; playwrights Branden Jacobs-Jenkins and Greg Pierce; and directors Anne Kauffman and Terry Kinney. Also attending will be Vineyard Theatre Artistic Director Douglas Aibel, Co-Artistic Director Sarah Stern, Executive Producer Jennifer Garvey-Blackwell and Managing Director Rebecca Habel.

Ticket buyers will be able to mingle and dine with these Vineyard artists in this intimate and beautiful setting.

Proceeds from the Emerging Artists Luncheon benefit The Vineyard's artistic and education programs. For more information or to purchase tickets to the event, contact Veronica Bainbridge at 212 353 3366 ext 242 or via email at [email protected]

Tagged in this Story