TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Cody Green, Alex Ko, Emily Padgett et al. Set for NBC's Shall We Dance on Ice logo
Cody Green
(© Joseph Marzullo/WENN)
Broadway veterans Cody Green, Laurie Kanyok, Alex Ko, Kim Mikesell, Emily Padgett, and John Todd, along with Salvatore Vassallo, will be the featured dancers in Shall We Dance on Ice, to air on NBC on Sunday, November 7. Four-time World Champion figure skater Kurt Browning and World Champion ice dancer Shae-Lynn Bourne will host.
The program will also showcase the award-winning ice skating teams of Tessa Virtue and Scott Moir, Meryl Davis and Charlie White, Tanith Belbin and Ben Agosto, Emily Samuelson and Evan Bates, Kim Navarro and Brent Bommentre, Naomi Lang and Peter Tchernyshev, six-time U.S. National Champions, Sinead and John Kerr, and Alexandra and Roman Zaretsky. The Canadian Tenors will be the music guests.

Tagged in this Story